Faculty

Jimmy Daccache's picture Jimmy Daccache
Senior Lector I
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
jimmy.daccache@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4872
Website
Stephen Davis's picture Stephen Davis
Professor of Religious Studies and of History
Pierson College - Head of College Office, 261 Park Street
stephen.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1298
Website
Maria Doerfler's picture Maria Doerfler
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
maria.doerfler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0713
Carlos Eire's picture Carlos Eire
T. Lawrason Riggs Professor of History and Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
carlos.eire@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1357
Steven Fraade's picture Steven Fraade
Mark Taper Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.fraade@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0838
Website
Supriya Gandhi's picture Supriya Gandhi
Assistant Professor
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: 203-432-4635
Eric Greene's picture Eric Greene
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
eric.greene@yale.edu
Phone: 203- 432-4857
Website
Frank Griffel's picture Frank Griffel
Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
frank.griffel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5250
Website
Christine Hayes's picture Christine Hayes
Sterling Professor of Religious Studies in Classical Judaica
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
christine.hayes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0834
Noreen Khawaja's picture Noreen Khawaja
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
noreen.khawaja@yale.edu
Hwansoo Kim's picture Hwansoo Kim
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
hwansoo.kim@yale.edu
Nancy Levene's picture Nancy Levene
Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven 06511
nancy.levene@yale.edu
Kathryn Lofton's picture Kathryn Lofton
Lex Hixon Professor of Religious Studies and American Studies, Professor of History and Divinity; FAS Dean of Humanities
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Ivan Marcus's picture Ivan Marcus
Frederick P. Rose Professor of History and Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
ivan.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1379
Website
Laura Nasrallah's picture Laura Nasrallah
Buckingham Professor of New Testament Criticism and Interpretation
320 York St, New Haven CT 06511
laura.nasrallah@yale.edu
Elli Stern's picture Elli Stern
Associate Professor Tenure
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
eliyahu.stern@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (510) 295-5316
Nicole Turner's picture Nicole Turner
Assistant Professor
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
nicole.turner@yale.edu
Travis Zadeh's picture Travis Zadeh
Associate Professor
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
travis.zadeh@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6532
Website