Faculty

Gerhard Böwering's picture Gerhard Böwering
Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
gerhard.bowering@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0842
203-432-7844
Jimmy Daccache's picture Jimmy Daccache
Lector, Northwest Semitic Languages
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
jimmy.daccache@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4872
Website
Stephen Davis's picture Stephen Davis
Professor of Religious Studies and of History
Pierson College - Head of College Office, 261 Park Street
stephen.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1298
Website
Maria Doerfler's picture Maria Doerfler
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
maria.doerfler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0713
Carlos Eire's picture Carlos Eire
T. Lawrason Riggs Professor of History and Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
carlos.eire@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1357
Steven Fraade's picture Steven Fraade
Mark Taper Prof Hist of Judaism; Chn Judaic Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
steven.fraade@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0838
Website
Supriya Gandhi's picture Supriya Gandhi
Senior Lecturer
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
supriya.gandhi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4635
Phyllis Granoff
Lex Hixon Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
phyllis.granoff@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0837
Eric Greene's picture Eric Greene
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, 309, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
eric.greene@yale.edu
Phone: 203- 432-4857
Website
Frank Griffel's picture Frank Griffel
Professor of Religious Studies
451 College Street, Room 405
frank.griffel@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-5250
Website
Christine Hayes's picture Christine Hayes
Robert F. and Patricia Ross Weis Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
christine.hayes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0834
Noreen Khawaja's picture Noreen Khawaja
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
noreen.khawaja@yale.edu
Hwansoo Kim's picture Hwansoo Kim
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
451 College Street, Room 310
hwansoo.kim@yale.edu
Nancy Levene's picture Nancy Levene
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
451 College Street, room 404, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
nancy.levene@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0839
Kathryn Lofton's picture Kathryn Lofton
Professor of Religious Studies, American Studies, History, and Religious Studies; on leave Fa18, Sp19
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-0828
Ivan Marcus's picture Ivan Marcus
Frederick P Rose Prof of Jewish Hist, Prof Hist & Rel Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ivan.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1379
Website
Margaret Olin's picture Margaret Olin
Sr Rsrch Sci/Scholar Divinity Sch; Sr Rsrch Scholar Religious Studies and Judaic Studies and History of Art
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
margaret.olin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4150
Website
Eliyahu Stern's picture Eliyahu Stern
Associate Professor of Modern Jewish Intellectual and Cultural History; Judaic Studies, Religious Studies and History
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
eliyahu.stern@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0841
Harry Stout's picture Harry Stout
Jonathan Edwards Prof American Religious History, History, Divinity Sch, American Studies, Chair Religious Studies (18-19)
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
harry.stout@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0828
Robert Wilson's picture Robert Wilson
Hoober Professor of Divinity and Professor of Religious Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
robert.wilson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 203-432-5326, 203-432-4866
Travis Zadeh's picture Travis Zadeh
Associate Professor
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
travis.zadeh@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6532
Website