Faculty

Jimmy Daccache's picture Jimmy Daccache
Senior Lector I
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
jimmy.daccache@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-4872
Website
Stephen Davis's picture Stephen Davis
Woolsey Professor of Religious Studies and Professor of History
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
stephen.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-535-2848
Website
Maria Doerfler's picture Maria Doerfler
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
maria.doerfler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0713
Carlos Eire's picture Carlos Eire
T. Lawrason Riggs Professor of History and Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
carlos.eire@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1357
Supriya Gandhi's picture Supriya Gandhi
Assistant Professor
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: 203-432-4635
Eric Greene's picture Eric Greene
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
eric.greene@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4857
Website
Sonam Kachru's picture Sonam Kachru
Assistant Professor
320 York Street, #409, New Haven, CT 06511
sonam.kachru@yale.edu
Sarit Kattan Gribetz's picture Sarit Kattan Gribetz
Associate Professor
320 York Street
sarit.kattan.gribetz@yale.edu
Noreen Khawaja's picture Noreen Khawaja
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
noreen.khawaja@yale.edu
Hwansoo Kim's picture Hwansoo Kim
Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
hwansoo.kim@yale.edu
Nancy Levene's picture Nancy Levene
Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven 06511
nancy.levene@yale.edu
Kathryn Lofton's picture Kathryn Lofton
Lex Hixon Professor of Religious Studies and American Studies, Professor of History and Divinity; FAS Dean of Humanities
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Ivan Marcus's picture Ivan Marcus
Frederick P. Rose Professor of History and Professor of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
ivan.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1379
Laura Nasrallah's picture Laura Nasrallah
Buckingham Professor of New Testament Criticism and Interpretation, Joint appointment in the Department of Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven CT 06511
laura.nasrallah@yale.edu
Elli Stern's picture Elli Stern
Professor
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
eliyahu.stern@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (510) 295-5316
Todne Thomas's picture Todne Thomas
Associate Professor of Divinity and of ReligiousStudies
todne.thomas@yale.edu
Travis Zadeh's picture Travis Zadeh
Professor, Religious Studies and Program in Medieval Studies; Acting Chair, Council of Middle East Studies; Director, Yale Program in Iranian Studies; Director of Undergraduate Studies, Religious Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
travis.zadeh@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6532
Website