Emeriti

Jon Butler
Howard R Lamar Emeritus Prof of Amer Studies, History & Religious Stud
148 Malcolm Avenue SE, Minneapolis, MN 55414
jon.butler@yale.edu
Louis Dupre
Prof Emeritus Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
louis.dupre@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0828
Margaret Farley
Gilbert L Stark Prof Emerita of Christian Ethics Divinity Sch
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
margaret.farley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1099
Website
David Kelsey
Luther A Weigle Prof Emeritus Theology Divinity Sch & Prof Emeritus Religious Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
david.kelsey@yale.edu
Bentley Layton
Goff Professor Emeritus of Religious Studies, and Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
bentley.layton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0844
Wayne Meeks
Woolsey Prof Emeritus Religious Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
wayne.meeks@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0828
Thomas Ogletree
Frederick Marquand Prof Emeritus of Ethics and Religious Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
thomas.ogletree@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8227
Website
Gene Outka
Dwight Prof Emeritus of Philosophy & Christian Ethics; Prof of Divinity Sch
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
gene.outka@yale.edu
Website
Denys Turner
Horace Tracy Pitkin Professor Emeritus of Historical Theology Divinity School, and Religious Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
denys.turner@yale.edu
Stanley Weinstein
Prof Emeritus Buddhist Studies Religious Studies & Est Asian Lang/Lit
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
stanley.weinstein@yale.edu
Nicholas Wolterstorff
Noah Porter Professor Emeritus Philosophical Theology Divinity School and Religious Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
nicholas.wolterstorff@yale.edu