Contact Information

Christine Hayes, christine.hayes@yale.edu
Department Chair
(203) 432-0828

Dale Martin, dale.martin@yale.edu
Director of Graduate Studies - Fall 2013
(203) 432-0747

Carlos Eire, carlos.eire@yale.edu
Director of Graduate Studies - Spring 2014
(203) 432-1357

Kathryn Lofton, kathryn.lofton@yale.edu
Director of Undergraduate Studies
(203) 432-0836

Rosemary A. Beloin, rosemary.beloin@yale.edu
Operations Manager
(203) 432-4053

Heather E. Rivera, heather.rivera@yale.edu
Registrar
(203) 432-0830

Marsha Dobson-Vasquez, marsha.dobson@yale.edu
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-5841

Mailing Address:
Department of Religious Studies
P.O. Box 208287
New Haven, CT 06520-8287

Intercampus mail stop: 370

Building Address:
Department of Religious Studies
451 College Street
New Haven, CT 06511